Der Vorstand des TVH

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Peter Schiffmann.jpg 2015 07 003 (11).JPG btreun.jpg inform2.jpg inform9.jpg
1. Vorsitzender
Peter Schiffmann
peter.schiffmann@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

2. Vorsitzender
Franz Heinrich
Steden
franz-heinrich.steden@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

Kassenwartin
Brigitte
Demary-Treun
brigitte.demary-treun@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

Geschäftsführerin
Anja Röhricht

anja.roehricht@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

Jugend
Gudrun Goldau

gudrun.goldau@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

 

Fachwarte

inform11.jpg  Sabine Weigelt.jpg


Erwachsene

Britta Irlenbusch

britta.irlenbusch@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln

 

Kinder
Sabine Weigel  

sabine.weigel@tv-hoehenhaus.koeln    

Nach oben ↑